book flights





(2-11 years)


(60 or greater)


(under 2 years)

Promo code:


Home > Quikpak Locations

 

"Time" definitely expresses delivery service for urgent shipments. Quikpak provides Airport-to-Airport & Door-to-Door, customs cleared delivery service throughout the Caribbean. Delivery typically within one to two days, guaranteed.

Below you will find contact information for the QuikPak location closest to you. Click on the appropriate link or scroll the page to be taken to the applicable section.

ANGUILLA | ANTIGUA | BARBADOS | CARRIACOU | DOMINICA | DOMINICAN REPUBLIC | GRENADA | GUADELOUPE | GUYANA | MARTINIQUE | NEVIS | PUERTO RICO | ST. CROIX | ST. KITTS | ST. LUCIA | ST. MAARTEN | ST. THOMAS |TORTOLA | TRINIDAD

 

ANGUILLA
Susan Richardson
Station Manager
Phone: (264) 497-5000/1/2
Fax: (264) 497-5576
E-mail:liataxa@hotmail.com

Return to Top
ANTIGUA
ANTIGUA HEAD OFFICE
Quikpak and International Courier Assoc.
Phone: (268) 480-5733/5734/5735/5750
Fax: (268) 480-5741
E-mail:Quikpak@liatairline.com

CITY OFFICE
WOODS MALL
ST. JOHN'S,
Phone: (268) 480-5852/5855
Fax: (268) 480-5860

Quikpak Supervisor
Phone: (268) 480 5733
Fax: (268) 480 5741
E-mail:braithwaited@liatairline.com

Quikpak Airport Office
Phone: (268) 480-5728/5736
Fax: (268) 480-5741
E-mail:Quikpak@liatairline.com

Manager Cargo & Quikpak
Dirk Schouten

Phone: (268) 480-5731
Fax: (268) 480- 5741
E-mail:schoutend@liatairline.com

Duty Manager Cargo & Quikpak
Phone: (268) 480-5740
Fax: (268) 480- 5741
E-mail:alexanderj@liatairline.com

Quikpak & Cargo Development Officer
Troy Bailey

Phone:(268) 480-5735
E-mail:baileyt@liatairline.com

Return to Top
BARBADOS
Mr. Oliver Haywood
Station Manager
Phone: (246) 428-8888
Fax: (246) 420 7354 /7081
Cell: (246) 231-2103
E-mail:haywoodo@liatairline.com

Mr. Richard Oxley
Quikpak & Cargo Coordinator
Phone: (268) 428 0986/7
Fax: (268) 420 7354 /7081
Cell: (268) 234 9993
E-mail:oxleyr@liatairline.com

GENERAL SALES & DELIVERY AGENT
Caribbean Aircraft Handling Company [CAHCO]

Merton Clarke - Cargo Coordinator
Phone: 246-420-7201/02
E-mail:mclarke@caribairways.com

Richard Bascombe - Senior Cargo Agent
Phone: 246-420-7201/02
E-mail:acahcargo@caribairways.com

Lynette Prescod - Cargo Agent/Administrative Assistant
Phone: 246-420-7201/02
E-mail:Cahcargo@caribairways.com

Return to Top
CARRIACOU
MS. JEAN JAMES
PRIME TRAVEL
Phone: (473) 443 - 6677
E-mail: primetravel@caribsurf.com

Return to Top
DOMINICA
MILLENNIUM FREIGHT SERVICES
CNR. KENNEDY AVENUE & HANOVER STREET
ROSEAU
Phone: 1 767 255 1101/1102/1107
Fax:1 767 440 4187
E-mail: MFS@WHITCHURCH.COM
Return to Top
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
DOMINICAN REPUBLIC AIRPORT
GENERAL AIR SERVICES
AEROPUERTO INTERNATIONAL LAS AMERICAS, JFPG
Phone: (011) 809 549 9310/0404
E-mail:sdq@generalairservices.com

CITY
GENERAL AIR SERVICES
Phone: (011) 809 540 5343.

Return to Top
GRENADA
STATION MANAGER
FRANK DEWSBURY
Phone: (473) 440-3967
Fax: (473) 440-4166
E-mail:dewsburyf@liatairline.com

Senior Quikpak Officer
Ms. Kalene Millar
Phone: (473) 440-2904 /8280
E-mail:millark@liat.com

Sales Agent
MR. RENNIE RUSH
CARGO CONSOLIDATORS
Phone: (473) 440-5094
Fax: (473) 440-6682
E-mail:cargoconsolidators@caribsurf.com

Return to Top
GUADELOUPE
STATION MANAGER
Suzette Pallud
Phone: (011) 590 590 211 393 E-mail: liat.guadeloupe@wanadoo.fr

Eddy Dampa
ASSIST AIR CARGO
AEROGARE FRET NORD
PORTE N 118 - MORNE MANIEL - PROVIDENCE
97139 LES ABYMES
Phone: (011) 590-590-211641/3 (Florence)
Fax: (011) 590-590-211640
E-mail:aac@ais.gp

Return to Top
GUYANA
STATION MANAGER
Stephen Michael
Phone: (011) 592 227 8281
Fax: (011) 592 226 0248
E-mail:li-geo@solutions2000.net
E-mail:Michaels@liatairline.com

Sales & Delivery Agent
CAROL CORREIA
KISSKADEE INTERNATIONAL COURIERS LTD
224 NEW MARKET STREET
N. CUMMINGSBURG, GEORGETOWN
Phone: (011) 592-227-8202
Fax: (011) 592-227-8203
E-mail:kisskadee@webworksgy.com

Return to Top
MONTSERRAT
MS. SARAH SILCOTT
MONTSERRAT AIR SERVICES LTD.
Phone: (664) 491-4200/2362/2533
Fax: (664) 491-7186
E-mail:monair@candw.ag

Return to Top
MARTINIQUE
ASSIST AIR CARGO
MS. PICATER LAWRENCE
ZONE DE FRET AEROPORT
DE FORT DE FRANCE, 9732 LE LAMENTIN
Phone: (011) 596-596-423512
Fax: (011) 596-596-421113
E-mail:aacfdf@ais.mq

Return to Top
NEVIS
MS. WENDY MORTON
TDC AIRLINE SERVICES c/o EVELYN'S TRAVEL
MAIN STREET, CHARLESTOWN
Phone: (869) 469-5238 - city office
Phone: (869) 469-9333 - airport office
Fax: (869) 469- 8532
E-mail:tdcairlinesnev@caribsurf.com

Return to Top
PUERTO RICO
STATION MANAGER
Sadie Boneta
Phone: (787) 791 0800
Fax: (787) 791 5335
E-mail:Boneta-RittenhouseS@liatairline.com

Return to Top
ST. CROIX
STATION MANAGER
MR. William Cherubin
Phone: (340) 778-9930
Fax: (340) 778-9634
E-mail:cherubinw@liatairline.com

Sales and Delivery Agent
MR CLYDE RAWLINS
RUSH IT INC. - ST. CROIX
Phone: (340) 778 -8818
E-mail:rush@islands.vi

Return to Top
ST. KITTS
STATION MANAGER
Avenice Jeffers
c/o TDC AIRLINE SERVICES
Basseterre
Phone: (869) 465-5491
E:mail jeffersa@liatairline.com"

MR. CHRISTOPHER MCMAHON
TDC AIRLINE SERVICES
FORT STREET, BASSETERRE
Phone: (869) 465-8200/8489
Fax: (869) 465-5330
E-mail:cdtdcups@hotmail.com

Return to Top
ST. LUCIA
STATION MANAGER
Josse Mesmin
Phone: (758) 452-3056/0257 city office
Fax: (758) 453-6563
E-mail:mesminj@liatairline.com

MR. TREVOR MATTHEWS
Quikpak Coordinator
Vigie Airport
Phone: (758) 456 – 0455
Fax: (758) 453 - 6563
E-mail:quikpakslu@liatairline.com

Return to Top
ST. MAARTEN
STATION MANAGER
Benjamin Antoine
Phone: 011 599 545 5428/4203
Fax: 011 599 545 2402
E-mail:antoineb@liatairline.com

Sales & Handling Agent
Mr Nico van der Mijde
Inncargo NV
Princess Juliana Int Airport
Tel +1-721-5454082
Fax +1-721-5453544
Email: Inncargo@yahoo.com

Return to Top
ST. THOMAS
STATION MANAGER
MR. William Cherubin
Phone: (340) 778-9930
Fax: (340) 778-9634
E-mail:cherubinw@liatairline.com

Sales and Delivery Agent
MR CLYDE RAWLINS
RUSH IT INC. - ST. CROIX
Phone: (340) 778 -8818
E-mail:rush@islands.vi

Return to Top
ST. VINCENT
STATION MANAGER
Dominic Patterson
Phone: (784) 456-4724
Fax: (784) 458-4964
E-mail:pattersond@liatairline.com

CARGO & QUIKPAK SUPERVISOR
MR O'CARROL BAYNES
Phone: (784) 456-4724
Fax: (784) 458-4964
E-mail: baynes@vincysurf.com

Return to Top
TORTOLA
STATION MANAGER
Colen Corea
Phone: 1-284 495-1582 
E-mail:coreac@liat.com

Return to Top
TRINIDAD
STATION MANAGER
Dawn-Marie Edghill
Piarco International Airport
Phone: (868) 669-2982
Fax: (868) 669-5145
E-mail:edghilld@liatairline.com

QUIKPAK SUPERVISOR
Wayne Poyer
Piarco International Airport
Phone: (868) 669–5458
E-mail:w_poyer@liatairline.com
E-mail:quikpos@liatairline.com

GENERAL SALES & DELIVERY AGENT
IBC EXPRESS LIMITED
Brent Govia – General Manager
Phone: (868) 675-7766/3148/1220/3588/2132
Fax: (868) 675-0684
E-mail:bgovia@ibcexpress.com

IBC EXPRESS LIMITED
Cathie Fitzwilliam – Customer Service Manager
Phone: (868) 675-7766/3148/1220/3588/2132
Fax: (868) 675-0684
E-mail:cfitzwil@ibcexpress.com

Return to Top

 

 

 


Web Design by Sioure Technologies McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Advertisement