Culturama-Nevis

Category: LIAT Events Calendar
Dates:
  • Monday, July 15, 2013 - TBA
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - TBA
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2013 - TBA
  • Thursday, July 18, 2013 - TBA
  • Friday, July 19, 2013 - TBA
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013 - TBA
  • Sunday, July 21, 2013 - TBA
  • Monday, July 22, 2013 - TBA
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2013 - TBA
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - TBA
  • Thursday, July 25, 2013 - TBA
  • Friday, July 26, 2013 - TBA
  • Saturday, July 27, 2013 - TBA
  • Sunday, July 28, 2013 - TBA
  • Monday, July 29, 2013 - TBA
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2013 - TBA
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - TBA
  • Thursday, August 1, 2013 - TBA
  • Friday, August 2, 2013 - TBA
  • Saturday, August 3, 2013 - TBA
  • Sunday, August 4, 2013 - TBA
  • Monday, August 5, 2013 - TBA
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2013 - TBA

Nevisí premier festival is a unique celebration of the most significant milestone in our history - the emancipation of slaves in the 1830s. It is a 12-day focus on all aspects of Nevisian arts and culture featuring: Drama Presentation Senior/Junior KAISO Contests Miss Culture Queen Pageant/Talented Youth Pageant Ms. Caribbean Culture Queen Pageant Cultural Street Fair, Emancipation Day Jump-up Grand Cultural Parade and Display on Culturama Tuesday. Lead-up activities spanning the entire month of July. Culturama office at 869-469-1992

Calendar displays events listed in the sub categories and parent categories of the selected category